Staff Directory

Interim Director

Dawn Arneach

dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1019

 

 

Museum Store

Amber Treadway

amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1004

 

Box Office/ Groups/ Schools

Charla Reed

charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1003

 

Cherokee Friends

Dakota Brown

dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Warriors of Anikituhwa

Dawn Arneach

dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1019

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Nelda Reid

nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1009

 

Genealogy/ Archivist/ Memberships

Robin Swayney

robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1007

 

Accounting

Joel Blanton

joel.blanton@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1002

 

Shipping

Juanita Harris

juanita.harris@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1000