contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
828-497-3481
Open Daily –  9:00am – 5:00pm

Ticket Prices: Adults: $12   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  Military and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.

 Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Box Office: Groups/ Schools
Charla Reed
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1003
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Store Contact:
Amber Treadway
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1004
amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Genealogy
Robin Swayney
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Archives
Lucia French
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
lucia.french@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Programs
Dakota Brown, Education Director
dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Atsila Anotasgi Cultural Specialist Manager

Tyra Maney

(828)497-3481 ext 1020

tyra.maney@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Memberships

Jenn Wilson
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1014
jenn.wilson@cherokeemuseum.org

 

 

Warriors of Anikituhwa
Dawn Arneach, Interim Director
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1019
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org