London New Years Day Parade

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

London New Years Day Parade

January 1 @ 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

How to watch the London New Years Day Parade with the Warriors of Anikituhwa and the Principal Chief of the Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians

 

A far cry from the inaugural parade in 1987 with 2,000 performers, the 2019 Parade promises over 10,000 participants from the USA, UK, Europe and beyond to delight our street audience of over 500,000 and our TV audience, which reached more than 300,000,000 in 2018.

 

 

1st January: (12:00 Midday UK Time)

London’s New Year’s Day Parade – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rcPP2YOJfKY

 

 

RFDtv 7am EST

The London New Year’s Day Parade
7 AM ET | 6 AM CT | 5 AM MT | 4 AM PT

The London New Year’s Day Parade features over 10,000 participants from the USA, UK, Europe and beyond along the 2.2-mile route.

 

Online at : www.lnydp.com

 

Parade Lineup

 

The Warriors are #26 out of 76 groups.

 

https://lnydp.com/news/4166/

 

Details

Date:
January 1
Time:
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
www.lnydp.com

Organizer

Dawn Arneach
Phone:
828-497-3481 ext 207
Email:
arneach@cherokeemuseum.org
Website:
http://www.cherokeemuseum.org/
Book Now