Staff Directory

Executive Director

James “Bo” Taylor

botaylor@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x303

 

Education Director/Grantwriter

Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D.

bduncan@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x306

 

Museum Store Manager

Amber Treadway

amber@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x208

 

Box Office Manager

Dawn Arneach

arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x207

 

Cherokee Friends Manager

Mike Crowe Jr

crowe@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x202

 

Museum Outreach

Jerry Wolfe, Beloved Man

828 497-3481 x207

 

Membership

Joyce Cooper

jcooper@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x305

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Nelda Reid

nreid@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x301

Accounting

Joel Blanton

jblanton@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x205

 

Shipping

Juanita Harris

jharris@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x210