Staff Directory

Executive Director

James “Bo” Taylor

bo.taylor@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x303

 

Education Director/Grantwriter

Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D.

barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x306

 

Museum Store & Box Office Manager

Amber Treadway

amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x208

 

Cherokee Friends Manager

Mike Crowe Jr

mike.crowe@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x202

 

 

 

Membership

Dawn Arneach

dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x204

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Nelda Reid

nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x301

Accounting

Joel Blanton

joel.blanton@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x205

 

Shipping

Juanita Harris

juanita.harris@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x210