Staff Directory

Executive Director

James “Bo” Taylor

bo.taylor@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1021

Education Director/Grantwriter

Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D.

barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1012

 

Museum Store

Amber Treadway

amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1004

 

Box Office/ Groups/ Schools

Charla Reed

charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1003

 

Cherokee Friends Manager

Mike Crowe Jr

mike.crowe@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1001

 

Membership

Dawn Arneach

dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1019

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Nelda Reid

nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1009

 

Genealogy/ Archivist

Robin Swayney

robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1007

 

Accounting

Joel Blanton

joel.blanton@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1002

 

Shipping

Juanita Harris

juanita.harris@cherokeemuseum.org

828 497-3481 x1000