For information, you may email, telephone, or write to us directly using the following:

Museum of the Cherokee Indian
P.O. Box 1599
Cherokee NC 28719
828-497-3481

Fax:  828-497-4985

Management: Bo Taylor

botaylor@cherokeemuseum.org

Education: Barbara Duncan

bduncan@cherokeemuseum.org

Collections Manager: Mike Littlejohn

mikey@cherokeemuseum.org

Reservations: Eddie Swimmer

eswimmer@cherokeemuseum.org

Museum Store: Sharon Littlejohn

littlejohn@cherokeemuseum.org

Membership: Joyce Cooper

jcooper@cherokeemuseum.org

Warriors of AniKituhwa

bduncan@cherokeemuseum.org

Member of Southern Highlands Attractions

www.southernhighlands.org