contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
(828) 497-3481
September 2 – May 31: 9:00am–5:00pm

Ticket Prices: Adults: $12   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.

 Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Box Office: Groups/ Schools
Charla Reed
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1003
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

Store Contact:
Amber Treadway
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1004
amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

Genealogy/ Memberships
Robin Swayney
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Archives
Nelda Reid
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Programs/ Cherokee Experience
Mike Crowe Jr, Cherokee Friend
mike.crowe@cherokeemuseum.org

Charla Reed, Box Office Manager
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1003
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Warriors of Anikituhwa
Dawn Arneach
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1019
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Education Contact:
education@cherokeemuseum.org