contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
(828) 497-3481Open Daily 9:00–5:00
Summer Hours: 9:00–7:00
Ticket Prices:
Adults: $11
Children  ages  6-12: $7
Children age 5 and under: Free

Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  and AAA. Inquire.

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.  Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Members Contact:
Dawn Arneach
(828) 497-3481, ext. 204
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Box Office:
Charla Reed
(828) 497-3481, ext. 207
Charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Store Contact:
Amber Treadway
(828) 497-3481, ext. 208
amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Warriors of AniKituhwa:
Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D,
(828) 497-3481, ext. 306
barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Education Contact:
Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D,
(828) 497-3481, ext. 306
barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Archives:
Nelda Reid
(828) 497-3481, ext. 301
nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org

 

Programs and Information:
Mike Crowe Jr, Cherokee Friends Manager
(828)497-3481 ext 202
mike.crowe@cherokeemuseum.org
Dawn Arneach, Executive Assistant
(828) 497-3481, ext. 204
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org