contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
(828) 497-3481 Open Daily 9:00–5:00
Summer Hours: 9:00–7:00
Ticket Prices: Adults: $11   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.  Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

 Members Contact:
Dawn Arneach
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1019
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org
Box Office: Groups/ Schools
Charla Reed
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1003
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.org
Store Contact:
Amber Treadway
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1004
amber.treadway@cherokeemuseum.org
Warriors of AniKituhwa:
Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D,
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1012
barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org
Education Contact:
Barbara R. Duncan, Ph.D,
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1012
barbara.duncan@cherokeemuseum.org

Genealogy:
Robin Swayney
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.org

Archives:
Nelda Reid
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
nelda.reid@cherokeemuseum.org
Programs and Information:
Mike Crowe Jr, Cherokee Friends Manager
(828)497-3481 ext 1001
mike.crowe@cherokeemuseum.org
Dawn Arneach, Executive Assistant
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1019
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.org